Click to search by Category

Archive of Rabbi Sacks’ WhatsApp / Telegram messages

Categories

 

Below is an archive of the audio and written material being sent out on Rabbi Sacks’ WhatsApp groups and Telegram channel. To view a gallery of images and quotes from this series, please click here.

To join one of the WhatsApp groups or Telegram channel, please click here.


19th Tishrei (Friday 18th October) – Kohelet: Meaning

Download transcript here (coming)


18th Tishrei (Thursday 17th October) – Kohelet: Joy

Download transcript here (coming)


17th Tishrei (Wednesday 16th October) – The Ecological Chag

Download transcript here (coming)


14th Tishrei (Sunday 13th October) – Arba Minim

Download transcript here (coming)


12th Tishrei (Friday 11th October) – The Dual Nature of Sukkot

Download transcript here (coming)


11th Tishrei (Thursday 10th October) – What is a Sukkah?

Download transcript here (coming)


To download all the transcripts from Rosh Chodesh Elul until Yom Kippur in a single PDF document, please click here!


9th Tishrei (Tuesday 8th October) – Neilah

Download transcript here (coming)


8th Tishrei (Monday 7th October) – Yom Kippur Mussaf

Download transcript here (coming)


7th Tishrei (Sunday 6th October) – Kol Nidre

Download transcript here (coming)


6th Tishrei (Motzei Shabbat 5th October) – Vidui

Download transcript here (coming)


5th Tishrei (Friday 4th October) – Avinu Malkeinu

Download transcript here (coming)


4th Tishrei (Thursday 3rd October) – Teshuvah, Tefillah, Tzedakah

Download transcript here (coming)


3rd Tishrei 5780 (Wednesday 2nd October) – Tzom Gedalia

Download transcript here (coming)


29th Elul (Sunday 29th September) – Ten Ideas for Rosh Hashanah & Yom Kippur

Download transcript here


27th Elul (Friday 27th September) – The Future of the Past

Download transcript here (coming)


26th Elul (Thursday 26th September) – Shofarot

Download transcript here (coming)


25th Elul (Wednesday 25th September) – Zikhronot

Download transcript here (coming)


24th Elul (Tuesday 24th September) – Malkhiyot

Download transcript here (coming)


23rd Elul (Monday 23rd September) – Kel Melech Yoshev

Download transcript here (coming)


22nd Elul (Sunday 22nd September) – Selichot address

No transcript available


20th Elul (Friday 20th September) – 5 Stages of Forgiveness

Download transcript here (coming)


19th Elul (Thursday 19th September) – The Cry

Download transcript here


18th Elul (Wednesday 18th September) – Reconnecting to Judaism

Download transcript here


17th Elul (Tuesday 17th September) – Doubt

Download transcript here


16th Elul (Monday 16th September) – Listening

Download transcript here


15th Elul (Sunday 15th September) – Flight plan

Download transcript here


13th Elul (Friday 13th September) – On parenting

Download transcript here


12th Elul (Thursday 12th September) – A lesson in happiness

Download transcript here


11th Elul (Wednesday 11th September) – Three ways to more meaningful tefillot

Download transcript here


10th Elul (Tuesday 10th September) – Finding your purpose

Download transcript here


9th Elul (Monday 9th September) – Yehudi Menuhin

Download transcript here


8th Elul (Sunday 8th September) – LeDovid Hashem Ori

Download transcript here


6th Elul (Friday 6th September) – Letting your blessings catch up with you

Download transcript here


5th Elul (Thursday 5th September) – Looking in the mirror

Download transcript here


4th Elul (Wednesday 4th September) – The love that says no

Download transcript here


3rd Elul (Tuesday 3rd September) – Failure

Download transcript here


2nd Elul (Monday 2nd September) – Being Jewish

Download transcript here


1st Elul (Sunday 1st September) – Coming home

Download transcript here